Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(1 star). See all 276 reviews
on 3 January 2018
Very cleverly done but it just didn't work - back and foward with repeated clips of the past. I definitely preferred Before I go to sleep, starring Colin Firth and Nicole Kidman.
This was a real disappointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Awful... what a waste of an evening 🙄
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
Thoroughly confusing! Bad story line. Bad ending!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
The movie is 5 stars, however the copy I got from Music Magpie, was in fact, a copy...

The serial number on the disc didn't match that of the case, and the colouring of the mirror side was off; ultimately it didn't play anyway. So got it again, but this time from HMV, for £5.99, as opposed to £0.01 plus £1.26 p&p.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2016
Bought this for my dad for Christmas as he's never seen it. Unfortunately he has only just got around to watching it and the DVD is faulty, keeps getting stuck at different places so it's impossible to watch the film. Really disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
possibly the worst film I have seen in years. Incomprehensible plot , a flight of indulgence by a jaded film maker. Th only DVD I have actually binned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Couldn't follow most of this and acting mediocre at best. Rather pointless film altogether .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
horrible. waste of time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
Terrible movie. The "hero" of the story is a guy who's only reason for living is to revenge his wife's murder. If that is really your reason for living, you may as well be dead. Stupid, dark and depressing story. Totally implausible. No memory = inability to function. A guy who really has no memory would be unable to function, let alone track down a killer. The irony is you need a better than average memory to follow this convoluted story. My memory was not superior enough to handle this one. There is a reason that nobody has run a story backwards - it doesn't work. In two words, ridiculous, and depressing.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
Unlike many reviews on this film I found it dull & boring.Many people say how clever this film is?but if it's not entertaining then what's the point of it being clever!!!The first & last thing a film should do is to keep you entertained,all the way through!This film did not!it was forever switching from the present to the past back to the present.The same scene's kept being shown over & over again.It was just impossible to keep track of where you are in the film.In conclusion don't wast your time, money or effort watching this film.mind numbingly boring.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)