Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Clear Horizon - The Best Of...
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 August 2017
Love'd it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2010
Basia was the singer in Mat Bianco. I think that her Jazz style is fabulous and I have been listening to her for 20 years. Somehow, you do not grow to get tired of her voice and interpretation, ever. She does not wear you down, always seems fresh. I love her music, and if you have not tried her, I would recommend her.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Basia has a lovely voice and style and this is a well put together selection of her songs, including some live Matt Bianco tracks at the end. If you've never listened to her music before, this would be a good place to start.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
When I heard her singing on Matt Bianco's "Just a Minute" I was amazed that she didn't even get a mention! So I did a bit of research and found that she had recorded several Cds under the name of Basia. How on earth this woman has never made it as a Superstar is beyond me. She is truly a great singer. I never tire of listening to her. I suppose the best compliment that I can give her is that this Cd has not yet found it's way into the cupboard with all the other Cds that I have got bored with. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
CD works fine but case was cracked when delivered
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
I bought this as gift for my wife as a replacement for an old, worn out copy. The clarity of this CD adds to the depth of the music, capped by Basia's great voice makes this the perfect mood music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Surprising how many tracks I have marked as favourites. Nice for a chilled party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Simply wonderful music! And the Basia's voice is so beautiful. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
This CD is so good i like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Thanks is a nice colletion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)