Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
88
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
One of the best series.

I have so far only seen the episode with Boycy's wifes dog. Del boy gets himself roped into looking after a big dog. Del hopes to make £60 a week from doing so, but things soon stop going to plan. Lots of laughs and a nice twist at the end. But I wont ruin it for you

For all those who prefer Grandad. He was in series 1-3. Thereafter its Uncle Albert and that famous white beard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I have always enjoyed this gem of television comedy. It is so good to be able to sit back and relax in the comfort of home and enjoy the antics of the Trotters. This Series does not disappoint as it is so well written and superbly acted by all the regular characters . The episode about grandad's funeral is a terrific exzmple of this, it has pathos and humour, so true to life. Sit back, relax and laugh with the Trotters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
I've watched these videos over and over but they still make me laugh. I would describe them as brilliant, great scripts and great actors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
What can one say about this series I cannot fault it all after all these years one can still have a good laugh which i'm afraid there are not many comedies which are on today that will last as many years as this series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
ace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2004
This is a great Series and probably one of my faves out of them. Rodeny is at his best in these, young and dopey.
The series show Rodney pulling a bird, Playing in a band that Del is the "Manager" of. Uncle Albert tries to chip in when the money is low and like normal it doesnt come to a happy ending.
They look after Boycies dog and it as normal goes pear shaped.
This is a must for all Only Fools fans.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
A great dvd, have had a good laugh watching good old Del boy, great seller dispatched the item very quickly, recommend to others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
This was a pre owned DVD and the quality is excellent, i would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)