Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
663
4.8 out of 5 stars
Ghost [DVD] [1990]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 May 2014
A lovely, heartwarming film. A true classic that was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole family. We would all recommend this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I love this movie. My favourite scene is when Whoopee Goldberg is running from the evil man and she breaks the door down loool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Fantastic, watch this over and over again and the Bonus DVD is great - worth buying if you love to watch this film repeatedly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Probably the 30th time Ive watched it...havent seen it for 10 years so enjoyed curling up on sofa and seeing it again...lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
One of our favourite movies of all time, just had to have this in my collection its AMAZING.... God Bless Patrick Swayze. RIP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Great film much enjoyed liked watching the extra footage and the disc documentary was very interesting. A very good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
To me one of the most beautiful love stories in movie world. I've seen it and will see it again and again...Forever perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Great girly movie, pj's on, glass of wine, popcorn and icecream at the ready and the evening is set, a real feel good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This film lives up to all your expectations,the acting makes you cry and the next second you find yourself laughing out loud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
when I ordered this I did so under duress my girlfriend wanted it so thanks supplier very efficient and got me out the do-do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)