Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
653
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2017
Great film with Demi Moore and Patrick Swayze, Whoopie Goldberg.

He gets killed by 'a friend' who then tries to get money from Demi's character, with Patrick attempting to tell her she is in danger.
Whoopie to the rescue - a fake medium who then is able to hear him.

Some great laughs, some tear jerkers, and some classic scenes (potters wheel), and of course some classic tumes - Unchained Melody!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
I saw this film years ago when it first came out and thought it was brilliant, and for all the times it has been on TV, I never got around to watching it again, so thought I would buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
love this film an was the 1st ever film I watched at the cinema. so I really please to come across it on here. I originally had the video. so was please getting it in dvd format
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
A decent film but it didn't grab me as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Ghost is an entertaining story, possibly disturbing to some. Worth watching. We already had this film in an older format. This was purchased to bring it up to date regarding recording media.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Absolutely liked this movie full of all emotional content goes from action to tears but still a great we movie to watch definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I've always enjoyed watching this film . Now I can watch it at my leisure !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Classic film with Swayze, Moore and Goldberg
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Great film. Great service, many thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Not many will have missed this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)