Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2013
good traditional game, well made , should create hours of fun for local youth groups. good graphics and nice colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
the world known game. i faced no problems with this product. fun and great fun with it, mainly a family board game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Excellent game good value your money. I bought this for my 9 year old and he loves it.
A good old classic game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
My children wanted to have this game and they are both very pleased with it. The condition was perfect. Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Wonderful I just love the original monoply. Much better than the new ones out as it more traditional and original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This game keeps children of all ages entertained. Been playing it with a mixture of children aged 8 through to 18!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
this game is so good at bring the whole family together was easy to under stand even are jamcan vister under stood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Love this game, best family game ever. The kids couldn't wait to play it. We had so much fun, nice price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Good entertainment and fun for a group of friends or family. It takes a while to finish a game so keep people busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I like the way the new board folds up more neatly than the old ones. It's Monopoly -- what else is there to add!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here