Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
502
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
one of my favorite films, keeps you gripped from start to finish, the photography is stunning and the acting brilliant, a true gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
superb performance from daniel day lewis and supporting cast. scenery is stunning. definetlyworth 5 star rating. a bluray must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
The service and delivery time was excellent. Brilliant film more like a classic. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Great movie Daniel Day Lewis at his finest I've watched it several times and thoroughly enjoyed it a real gem and highly recpmmend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I had this on a VHS recording but when the VHS system beceme extinted and the DVD ccame in l never got around to getting this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
we have waited a long time for this in blu-ray and it did not dissappoint.I might be biased as it is one of my favourites anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
great viewing for all the family another epic to add to my rainy day viewing collection every bit as good as dancing with wolves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Worth 5 stars because it kept us interested from start to finish. Enough action and a good enough story line. Good period piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
one of my most favourite films a bit of every thing even the scenery is brilliant, music is stirring, a great Sunday matinee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
this is how films should be made. great story, great acting and fantastic photography. a gripping film from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)