Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 December 2013
The Game states disc load error when trying to load and doesn't load when given time. I have a play station 2 which is fine condition therefore the game should really work as other ps1 games do work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
i love harry potter and saw this game on amazon and i had to have it. i was happy to find out it worked on my ps3. the graphic isnt great but its a old game. i really enjoyed playing the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
cd might not last too long as its not in excellent condition and made from material from years ago which is getting easily scratched. kids happy so thats all what matters.playing it on ps3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2001
This is a brilliant game bringing the Potter magic to all the family.The graphics are excellent
and you really feel your with HP at Hogwarts. If you like HP you'll LOVE this game !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2002
Good graphics and puzzles. Managed to finish whole game in only 1 day, could do with another version suitable for older children so that it could be harder to complete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Fantastic working condition, can be completed in two and a half hours like I have here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLtIhKmEFX7Nbo54ZyVDPhv2YcF0vf6QVf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2001
I found this game well designed with impressive graphics . I also found it very frustrating in places as just when you think you have finished something you have to do it again . I also found that you can only save in certain places . I would not recommend this game for anyone under 11 as they would find some parts of the game almost impossible to do .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Great game.. for all ages not just the kids, I love Harry potter so I had to buy it.. Arrived quick and was cheap but great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
My daughter has received this in Cardiff so I will not see it until she brings it to me next May I cannot give an accurate review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Excellent pricing. Disk in great condition. Really surprised due to age of game. Thank you very much ^.^
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)