Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
My wife was delighted to receive this as a gift as it brought back many happy memories of watching this great series on television every summer holiday back in the sixties and seventies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Stands the test of time. Dubbing into english is first rate. If you like the Muskateers, you,ll love this.Blooming great. Enjoyed it as much now as i did as a kid 40 yrs ago. BUY IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
It brought back memories from my youth watching it on saturday morning television everything was okay till you see the last episode it's terrible quality which spoils a good series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
saw this and had to get it to relive my childhood,watched this as a boy in school holidays and boy what a great dvd,from the opening title music to the last episode,fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Arrived in no time. Can remember watching this when I was a lad, never got to see how it ended till now. Great to watch over again from the start. Works well on my dvd player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Every kid from the 1970s will know this one as it was repeated every holiday. I never got to the end until now. What memories, what sheer joy. Great entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Memories of sword fencing the next day on the way to and in school. Rushing home to see the next epsidoe. Some kids today would just not get the same excitment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I just about remember this from my childhood, but enjoyed a true swashbuckler as an adult..a real ripping yarn! They dont make 'em like that anymore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
never thought I would see this again. but could not resist the nostalgia. was also great to finally see the last episode after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2008
Like MONKEY this has been dubbed. However episode 12 is still in its original french. Why they didnt complete the dubbing process is anyones guess. Its a shame that they didnt complete the job.
Its still a good plot, some of the fight scenes are a little hammy and messed up.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse