Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Voulez-Vous
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 June 2014
Great package of well mastered album and bonus tracks - The DVD is worth the money alone as it includes the concert for UNICEF footage (please someone release this landmark concert from 1979 in full) and the rarely seen BBC special from Switzerland - if you're an ABBA fan it's an essential purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Never dates very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2015
Excellent as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
ANOTHER GREAT ALBUM FROM ABBA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2012
Really enjoyed revisiting this album again. Very good price and very happy with this seller. The standout tracks for me though are The King Has Lost His Crown, Chiquitita and Kisses Of Fire. This is when Abba were really on top form. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
So many great songs. Abba were the best of their generation, I shall listen to their music for many years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Brilliant. The more I hear it the better I like it. Abba are unsurpassable in my view. Simply the greatest ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
Arrived I'm perfect condition and found quality better than CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)