Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 August 2017
Kids love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Grandson enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2015
My son loves this film. We had bought it him before but he scratched the disc so got replacement off amazon. Great price and fast delivery. Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2016
A stand alone animated adventure, thoroughly enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
I bought this for my tmnt mad nearly 4 year old, the film is good but more for an older child as my son found it too dark but that's because he's younger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2015
It as good as the originals and the recent one. Wouldn't mind if I lost it however for something to watch it did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2015
good update to the old series. look for the movie tie ins at the end. i.e. ooze, shredder helmet and Time travel lantern
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
I got this for my daughter. I ended up watching the whole movie too. It is a great story and perfect for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2013
Another good Turtles film which my 4 year old enjoyed. I think he prefers the "original " animated series but still watches these and enjoys them so well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)