Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
62
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
5 star game tho theres no point in buying it anymore, blizzard made it and the add on brood wars free to download from there website
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
I bought it as a present for a friend. I haven't given it to them yet but it looks very nice in the cardboard package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
dated graphics but fun to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
I sent it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
It is what i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Very good and fast delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I didn't install the game from DVD, just added the game key to battle.net and downloaded the client. Online play still works over battle.net however if you're using WinVista, Win7 or Win8 please remember IPX/SPX not available for these OSs any more, this means no LAN party. Also game won't install on MacOS 10.7 Lion and any higher versions of it. Apple gave up supporting PowerPC applications and Starcraft is one of them. Also there's a chance you'll experience some colour problems; to fix it please follow this:

Go to the compatibility section and select the following settings:
- Run this program in compatibility mode for: Windows XP (Service Pack 2)
- Run in 256 colors
- Run in 640 x 480 screen resolution
- disable desktop composition
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
1st off while installing the game about halfway through a msg pops up saying insert disk 2 to complete installation...there is no disk 2, only the expansion disk which isnt "disk 2". You have to go on the company website, download the digital version then install it.

2nd thing was the game just stopped playing as soon as i completed mission 5. The company who make this game are no help whatsoever so i say buy at your own risk.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
My partner used to play this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here