Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2014
I have alot of Ibiza based cd's and this is probably the best one after the Hotel Ibiza 3XCD. That rocks beyond anything. So, it's worth buying this if you love summer tunage and want a great mixed double cd to take on holiday with you. Back to back classic tracks. Go get it and have a nice hot bath with bubbles! It works! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
My son recommended Sunset Ibiza to me knowing my taste in music. He's usually right, but he didn't get it right for me this time. Nothing wrong with it, just not for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2001
'Sunset Ibiza' is truly the best chillout music collection I have heard to date. The variety of music is great, and no matter how down you are feeling, it will make you feel great! It flows beautifully and is great for when you just want to unwind a little.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2001
An excellent blend of tracks to chill by, dim the lights, light up the candles and put a spark to whatever else you have to hand :-) This is THE album for a seductive summer night or if you prefer, the lazy morning after...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2001
Alongside Chilled Ibiza, here is another horizontal compilation with a lot of thought gone in to how the whole composition progresses. This means that as well as your usual compilation mainstays (kinobe, lemon jelly et al) you have a refreshing selection of lesser spotted chilled delights like Bomb the bass, Handsome boy.., William Orbit, Faithless, Aphex Twin etc - which all make for a more thoughtful sincere selection.
My only gripe is that some tracks are cut short in their prime or blended in to the next mix, but apart from that - it's well worth buying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2008
I been searching for a chill out compilation that reaches the highs of Sunset Ibiza for years. Nothing comes close. The rest lack imagination and seem monotonous by comparison. This is as good as it gets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Recieved the cd promptly, well within the delivery time stated. The cd itself is in perfect condition but the outer cover a little worn as only to be expected as bought as used. The tracks are pure 'chillout' and are really relaxing to listen to. I would highly recomend if you love chillout sounds from the 'white isle'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
A good value double CD - a mix of classic almost dance type beats with some really chilled out listening. It's a good all round listener - ideal for mid-afternoon BBQ's in the sun. Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
As someone else has already suggested this is by the best chillout album around with an a great selection of tracks and varied across 2 cd's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Quick delivery, good chilled out mixture, would recommend this for quite night in .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)