Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
34
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2011
Ok , so i know melissa J hart movies are always pretty cheesy or rubbish even though i love her to bits, so i wasnt expecting an epic movie, but i was definietly expecting more out of this film what with all the great reviews from people and the positive feedback about this movie.
the story has potential but it was sort of rushed especially the ending and i didnt find it that great ...
Maybe a DVD rental? I wouldnt bother to buy it. My copy is now going to just sit on my shelf..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I love this movie so much, I could watch it over and over. If, like me, you're a sucker for good old fashioned chick flicks then this is perfect for you. It may be kind of predictable and cheesy at times but it's also funny and cute and Melissa Joan hart is an awesome actress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Really fast delivery, however there was a tiny mark on the cover which I was surprised about as it was supposed to be new so I don't know how that happened especially when it was sealed as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2010
I liked this film a lot. Don't expect a masterpiece but it's really entertaining - and not just "a teenage story". Plus, the cast is well-matched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
If you loved Sabrina the Teenage Witch then you'll love this 'rom-com' starring Melissa Joan Hart! Easy viewing & decent humour & storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
very good all round film two teens who are originally friends but end up falling in love very funny in places well worth watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
Fancy going back in time? great film for a easy going cheesy, totally easy to guess ending, but the film was still good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Can't believe I've never heard of this film before! It's the perfect film to watch if you just want a feel-good romcom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
received the product very quickly through the post and are very happy with it and would like to send my thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Drive Me Crazy; A, U.S.A. FILM About teenage love or not. How to find your love in high school in the usa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)