Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
54
4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Of Pussycat
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 August 2017
What music should sound like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2009
Excellent sound and pricing A1 Will be returning for some hard to find stuff Take care James Wild Highlander (Loch Ness) Scotland.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2009
Forgot how good this group was and the hits take me back to my teens - great buy, arrived quickly, very happy with this seller
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I had forgotten just how much I liked this group and apart from Mississippi they did some fantastic stuff..all of their best on this album.Happily singing along !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
For those who remember 'Mississippi' in the 70's and enjoyed it - then this album is a must. Makes very good and pleasant easy listening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Best Of Pussycat is another excellent compilation album by Dutch group Pussycat which includes album tracks and a number of there Dutch hit singles as well as the UK hit singles "Mississippi" and "Smile".Although "Best Of" is a good album I prefer "Premium Gold Collection" and in particular the 3CD "Complete Pussycat Collection" which I have which is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
a friend of mine rang me up to ask if Iknew who sang mississipi . after research on google Ifound the song being sang by the pussycats . I PLAYED IT AND LIKED IT SO MUCH iORDERED IT through amazon . the whole C D was brilliant and turned out to be one of the best purchases ive ever made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2011
What a brillianr cd ,great in the car to sing along to.Good music with good lyrics(unheard of today).Why this group was not as big as abba I do not know.Terrific voices, loved by 3 generations of my family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Had an old Pussycat tape but was running out of equipment to play it on. Saw this and thought must be worth a try. Played it and thought wow, so played it again. I just can't believe it sounds so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)