Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
484
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.48+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
my kids love it too much they always play with on holiday, or while we travelling you. even my 2 and half years old daughter like to play with it I play with her by sorting numbers or colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great fun every household should have one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Brilliant game from young to old. Had many fun nights with it . Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Great game for multi-lingual families like ours. Everyone can play even if they don't speak the same language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Cheap but understandably so as no doubt a Chinese copy as the cards are flimsier than Jeremy Corbyn's manifesto. I'll get another set from a recognised retailer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 February 2013
I hadn't heard of this game until my 8 year old asked for it at Christmas. I'm glad she did, as we've had lots of fun since. It's an easy, but fun card game that encourages tactical thinking and suitable for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
UNO !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Uno is the best way to get back to your frenemies or just annoy your best friends. Great for parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)