Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
BIG BOBBY CAR TRAILER ROOD - V
Colour: Red|Change
Price:£29.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 16 July 2017
My 3year old grandson loves this trailer which attaches to the 'Bobby' car I bought previously. It manoeuvres around corners easily and he has hours of fun collecting leaves from my garden which helps me too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
A great accessory to the Bobby Car! The best thing is that the connection pin is easy to find if you loose it in the garden and can be bought separately if lost :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
Our granddaughter was so happy about her present for the 1st birthday: Bobby Car with trailor in blue! She likes it so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2014
Fits perfectly to the old Big Bobby Car! My kids loves it! They fill the trailer with balls, pebbles or other stuff and drive around the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
Brilliant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
Goes perfectly with the big Bobby Car. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is a good choice for a toddlers. I purchased this for my 2 grandsons (1&3 yrs of age.) The 3 yr. old enjoys hooking it up and taking it off his Bobby car, and his little brother puts toys in and out of trailer (repeatedly) for big brother to take around the yard. I just wished the trailer capacity was a bit larger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2015
Lovely trailer! I think the car is incomplete without it. My children play with it for hours :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
Sturdy and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)