Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
BIG BOBBY CAR TRAILER ROOD - V
Colour: red|Change
Price:£28.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 July 2017
My 3year old grandson loves this trailer which attaches to the 'Bobby' car I bought previously. It manoeuvres around corners easily and he has hours of fun collecting leaves from my garden which helps me too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
It's a simple tool but works exactly as advertised and feels sturdy and well built Special design, perfect quality, nice appearance. I couldn't deny such a good product. Love it! Can't get enough of it! It look so so So Gorgeous ! These are great Work amazingly well Won't be disappointed Superior quality and easy to transfer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
My son (2.5) is really into trailers and was pleased to get one for his bobby car. It is very good quality and really easy to assemble and disassemble.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is a good choice for a toddlers. I purchased this for my 2 grandsons (1&3 yrs of age.) The 3 yr. old enjoys hooking it up and taking it off his Bobby car, and his little brother puts toys in and out of trailer (repeatedly) for big brother to take around the yard. I just wished the trailer capacity was a bit larger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
A great accessory to the Bobby Car! The best thing is that the connection pin is easy to find if you loose it in the garden and can be bought separately if lost :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great value!!
Great toy for young racers ;)!!
Lightweight, durable, made of good quality plastic, kids will fall in love in this toy :)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Fits perfectly to the old Big Bobby Car! My kids loves it! They fill the trailer with balls, pebbles or other stuff and drive around the garden.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This trailer does the job but tips easy. The attachment to the car is difficult for small fingers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Our granddaughter was so happy about her present for the 1st birthday: Bobby Car with trailor in blue! She likes it so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Lovely trailer! I think the car is incomplete without it. My children play with it for hours :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)