Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
77
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2016
I've enjoyed this CD its not something you can listen to all the time, more of something you put on in the background. But if your a big fan of the movies I think you will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2001
This is a superb soundtrack, which completely captures the essence of the film. With a mixture of old and new, happy and sad, it should please everyone. Whether you are a singleton or a smug married, this is for you! I strongly urge you to buy it, if only for treasures such as 'All by Myself' and Robbie Williams' 'Have you met Miss Jones'. Well worth the money. Enjoy it!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
OK - few old goodies on this DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great for listening to in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great purchase haha. I really wished the Amazon App allowed you to re-order the tracks because they aren't in the same order as the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2001
What more could you want! After reading the book and seeing the film I thought, 'surely the album can't be as good?' Wrong. This album contains some real classics aswell as recent ones. In my opinion the best tracks are 'Ring, Ring, Ring', 'Pretender got my Heart' and 'All by Myself' and the album is worth buying for them alone. One of the best albums I have ever bought and worth every penny!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Had this one once, but had borrowed it to someone once, and not gotten back, but remember it worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2001
Outstanding! Truly one of the best albums this year. A lot of old "goodies" in a well-balanced mix with newer sounds. GET IT! It suits all moods and all occasions.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)