Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 June 2017
Great emotionally charged film & Loved the concept of pay it forward
what a better world this would be if more people did this!
Great acting from all especially the lead roles,
you will need tissues!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
This is honestly one of my favourite movies of all time, and I feel it is greatly underrated. I gave this movie a 10/10 on IMDB as the plot and the fantastic quality of acting from start to finish by the whole cast is absolutely top notch. This movie will make you happy, angry and sad along the way and I thoroughly recommend it. Spacey was fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
Helen Hunt ("As good as it gets" in more ways than one) together with Kevin Spacey: far too good to miss. Add to the mix a unique story line & a faultless performance from a precocious young actor & you have something very special indeed.
Plus, this is now my 4th favourite ending, after:-
Driving Miss Daisy.
In the heat of the night
Midnight cowboy.

PS. Why are America's very young actors so much better than their British counterparts, I wonder?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
Good idea for a movie, could have been a sappy movie, but the actors were great. I wonder if pay it forward actually exists, would be wonderful if it does.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Spectacular film, 'Pay It Forward'. One NOT to miss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2016
A well-scripted film with well-known actors and a great storyline. Changes to the characters in the book are unfortunate however as I felt the book had more emotive impact than the movie. A good film to watch with school classes, family or a night-in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
A REAL film. Didn't feel hollywoodised and beautified. Well portrayed, esp Trevor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Fab film, full of hope. It would be magical if the idea spread
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
An enjoyable movie with an insightful message.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)