Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 September 2017
Thank you for my Item i will so enjoy this DVD it really looks great to and the story is lvely to And i ike to thank you for my Item and i got it safely to thought the post And thank you for your Excellent serivce too. Ihope all customers go for this item an your great serivce to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
My child loves the Lion King! This movie is not as well made as the first one, the animations are not as good. Hard to live up to the original first movie, but ok if you want some variation, it has been watched many times in our home. Good Price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2016
No where near as good as the original movie, but still a good watch with some catchy songs! Sometimes with these sequels, the quality of the animation is compromised, however this has not been the case with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
I normally hate the films they bring out to preceded the big blockbusters as they use different voices and teh drawing quality goes south. This was one of the last great Disney drawn films before they messed it up with bad story lines and CGI
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2016
Great film I grew up with, that i'd been trying to get for ages :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
my youngest grand kids said this film was very sad but didn't take long to laughter and cheers started
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Very good condition my grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Great! Came quite quick. Very happy thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
very happy love it as described, delivered when promised, good seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
All time favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)