Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2016
Was gripped by this band upon hearing their album Baby 81 and in true nerd style have since sought out everything they have released. Have come to this, their debut album, out of sequence so to speak. Nevertheless, the sheer raw talent, energy and vibrancy shines through.

Hope these few words might shine a light or show the way for new discoverers of this mighty band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2018
Another enjoyable CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent bass work . Quite indie. Good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Some good tunes but it gets a bit samey as the album goes on. I would suggest just picking your favourites and downloading them unless the album is at a crazy low price. Most of the tracks are ok as background music but they would struggle to hold my attention if I wasn't doing something else at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
Glad to have finally joined the club following announcement that BRMC are supporting Pearl Jam I the UK this summer. Great debut album with obvious influences but a sound which is all their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
Old but still great to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
Great item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
Fast delivery - item condition as described - no problems! One of two BRMC albums I bought and just as good as the other one! Original music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Wrong Creatures
£11.82
Beat The Devil's Tattoo
£11.20
Specter At The Feast
£10.62
Howl
Take Them On, On Your Own
£4.64

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)