Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
106
4.7 out of 5 stars
All Eyez On Me (Explicit Ve
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£23.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 January 2014
This album is arguably the best album by Pac it is up there with the Thug Life album which is an outstanding album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
definitely a true classic album. nothing greater than owning it on CD. greatness from tupac,good double album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin so am satisfied.Cant ask for more than that. Buy with confidence. Cant fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2001
Released on Febuary 13, 1996, this his last album before his tragic death, it reached #1 on the billboard charts and achieved 10 x Platinum. After his release, Tupac answered his critics by releasing his best album, "All Eyes On Me." "All Eyes On Me" has currently sold over 6 million copies. ALL EYEZ ON ME is released under Death Row Records, being the first double CD to come from rap, each CD was called Book 1 and Book 2. It came out on top its first week spending 4 weeks at number one and sported a number single How do you Want it. This CD just has too many great songs to name. Two of the most significant tracks would be, for me, 'California Love' and of course '2 of Amerikaz most Wanted'- the collaboration with Snopp Dogg.
I would Highly Recommend this CD to anybody even those who havent heard his music before, some of his best work is on offer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
The album is obviously amazing....but this vinyl was damaged. Skips on every track. Returning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
TUPAC LIVES ON FOREVER ALL EYEZ ON ME IS BY FAR THE BEST HIP HOP ALBUM OF THE 90S <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2008
This was the first 2pac album I bought back in late 1996, when you could only get it on import at HMV. I know right from the first track "Ambitionz Az A Ridah" I knew the rest of the album wasn't going to let me down. This is only 1 of 2 favourite 2pac albums, the other was the 'Makeveli' album. This was definitely a very dark album, but still very catchy. With 2pac joining Death Row, under Suge Knight, after coming out of prison definitely gave him the lift to get back on the Rap screen. I would definitely say that if your into rap, and haven't got this album, there is definitely something wrong with you. This is definitely a classic album, and I'll probably still be listening to it when I'm old and on my death bed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
It's Tupac can't go wrong !!love it!! Listening to it every morning before I go bed !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2004
BY far 2PAC's(R.I.P) best album!!!
Any one who got luv 4 'pac, ganGsta rap, hip-hop, rnb what eva it is you got to have this album! Ask any one who really knows rap who tha best rapper in the world is 2pac 'pac, 2pac, makaveli, tha don, shakur-what eva u call him he is tha king of rap and this is tha best album in tha world! 7 of tha songs on this album alone are on his greatest hits album, out of all tha albums he done, so that really tells you this is his best...
Every song and i mean EVERY one is a classic...By it now!!!
PEACE....R.I.P TUPAC SHAKUR
p.s.-if u is a pac fan u got to have this album, he done sold 9x platinum and if he gets to 10 then he can beat biggie's album! BY NOW!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2007
This is one of the first 2pac album's I owned from way back in 96. It's double cd so it is value for money and contains many classics such as ain't mad at cha, california luv n how do u want it, but these are by no means the only good ones - Picture me Rollin is a personal favourite. The tracks are old school hip hop, some sampling but not too many guest featured singers which is so common of today, more guest rappers from his clique. Some great rhymes from one of the masters who I feel is the creater of the basis of hip hop today. If u want some heavy beats, some classic words and an ideal album for your motor this is the one for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)