Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2003
This album is really relaxing and is especially useful at night when I can't get to sleep. The seven songs on the album each relate to a different chakra and help to promote wellbeing by using natural sounds such as flowing water and bird song. The album is great to listen to whilst meditating as you can really clear the thoughts of the day from your mind and focus on the sounds on the album that really lift you up out of the chaos of everyday life. This really is a wonderful album.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
This is another great piece of work from Llewellyn. Great for relaxing, and working with Chakra's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
If you've been to Africa and fallen in love with her, this will transport to back to the vast plains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
lovely music A +++++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
great cd A +++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
This is a truly beautiful CD, which can both calm and uplift. I especially love the sound of running water, which helps soothe. Each track flows effortlessly to the next and can take you to wherever you need to be at that time. I thoroughly recommend this as money well spent! :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
Bought this CD and have never been more impressed. I put it on as background when decorating or doing household stuff and whilst i start stressed and tight by the time im finished im totally chilled i am amazed at how it works through all your chakras without you even realising it AMAZING
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
This is a really beautiful CD - I am using it as background to the qigong parts of my Tai Chi classes and it is inspiring. No definite melodies for the mind to follow but gentle background music with birdsong, water and chimes added. It works for my purpose and students have commented on how appropriate it is. Another reviewer did say they couldn't see the Buddhist connection which one might expect from the cover and I agree with that but it really doesn't matter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
nice and peaceful. but not what I expected. As the title temple and the image of a budda made me thought it is some music to do with Buddhism. but it is not. it is some other beautiful music though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2010
I bought the MP3 download of this album and I really love listening to it, I play it at home when I want to just chill out; the delicate music combined with the sounds of nature leave you feeling relaxed and at ease.

Each track is written to coincide with one of the seven chakras, the whole album is relaxing and just easy to listen to at any time of day or night.

Highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)