Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 December 2014
i like this cartoon film so much i have seen this one before it all about dogs that are in heaven i think is very good for kids to see it then they know them family pets are heaven so yeah it reaaly good to watch all it is about dogs that why the call it all dogs go to heaven it will get kids to believe that where there pets are right now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2016
Daughter watched the first one and enjoyed it, so i got this one for her :) Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
Loved the first film and was very excited when I found there was a second film.
It is a lovely film but the main character Charlie was voiced by a different actor to the first so it was a little disappointiing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
Brilliant film... kids and adults in our house enjoyed it.. a great all rounder for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
There is plenty of thrills and excitement as everybodys
favourite pups unleash their charm in this delightful
musical adventure for the whole family. Great stuff!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
defo will use the service again and i really enjoy the film :) good and quick service and i have finally got the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
as expected. loved it the first time i saw it. love it still
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
A lovely film sequel to the first film. My kids love both films and have enjoyed loving, watching each moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
very happy thank you also exactly as described and shown in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
Christmas present for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse