Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
226
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.66+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
As part of our Egyptian topic at my school, we thought the children might like to see this film and we were right!
They loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
I already knew this was agood product because I had the video. Great delivery service. It is abundantly suitable for a wide age range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
This dvd keeps your attention from beginning to end. The music and animation bring the story alive, and our whole family enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I saw this when it first came out, and have seen it several times since. Decided it was time to get my own copy, and so bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Doesn't quite follow the Biblical story accurately but it has a wonderful soundtrack and is generally beneficial and fun to watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great and very inspirational film! I hear they're making another film about Moses (non-animation) so I'm looking forward to that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
My kids loved it when it came out, so I reckon the children at school will like it a lot, as part of our Ancient Egyptian topic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2011
I love this cartoon...probably the best cartoon ever made!!!...the and vedio quality is superb and the story is just too good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought this for my son and we both really enjoyed it great for an adults inner childhood and a great price from amazon too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Excellent DVD. My family and I have watched this several times and really enjoy it. Put together well with wonderful songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse