Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
227
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Prince Of Egypt [DVD] [1998]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 June 2014
Excellent DVD. My family and I have watched this several times and really enjoy it. Put together well with wonderful songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Good film but my 7 year old found it a little scary in parts that he was unable to understand ( came across a little dark)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This is the second time I have bought this as the first one disappeared at school and it really does tell the story well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Good but not strictly accurate, I still got it and explained to my daughter the inaccuracies. Still great for animation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
More than what I had expected from a cartoon production . It is also very educational . Nice to watch it with children .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Good, great film. Took a wee while coming - can't complain as the price was very reasonable.
Children love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Good film, kept a group of 27 children aged 4-6 enthralled whilst watching. I would recommend this film to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
very good i would recomend to any one was well worth the download and i shall recomend to freinds and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Delivered on time, kudos to seller. This is a great film - from a cinematic point of view. Great soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Purchased as a gift. Recipient loved it and was very happy.I have seen it myself and thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse