Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
195
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2015
This has to be one of my favourite films of all times.It is so funny,cleverly written with an excellent cast.I've watched it several times and never get bored with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
ARRIVED WELL BEFORE ESTIMATED DATE.BOUGHT A COPY OF MY OWN BECAUSE I ENJOYED TO WATCH SO MUCH."NO MORE ADVERTS WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR OWN COPY" AN EXCELLENT FILM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
What a super witty and comedic film. With 2 of the most funny people in the world brought together for this rib tickling adventure in human nature. A must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is a very funny film with an excellent cast of characters. The storyline is good, the film has buckets of humour and is a thoroughly recommended watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Decent if straight forward film. Murphy and Dan do well but the film is directed as in point in shoot manner which robs the film of pace, style and laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Brilliant film, don't make em like that any more, introduced my lad to this film, he couldn't stop laughing, now he's quoting lines from it just as I do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This is a Christmas present so will not know how it plays until then. Unfortunately it arrived a day late (I used Amazon Prime) & is not the widescreen collection version as pictured. My husband probably wont mind but still....
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Good quality digitisation, without the usual graininess, and plays well. It would make a great present, if you are a fan of ANY of the actors in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
We've just dumped all our old VHS videos and are re-collecting them on Amazon Instant Video. Perfect, very convenient, and slightly too expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
This film simply doesn't age! There are some interesting fashion statements, but all in all in still works today. Hilarious, and well put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)