Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
23
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2017
Classic - As good as the first and funnier than 2 1/2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
I like the hero. This film is a good one I've seen in recent years. The ending is not perfect, but I like it very much. The filming technique is breathtaking. I watched this video with my brother. The screenwriter of this film is really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2001
The first 2 film were comedy classics while this second sequel is just very very funny. Leslie Nelson is brilliant as the straight faced cop who causes havock wherever he goes. If you liked the first 2 then you'll like this too - if you havent seen a naked gun movie before then you'll probably like it as well.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2010
Drebin's third chapter is again a must see.
The humour is superbly placed, timed and it's somehow been caught on camera without every crew member being heard laughing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Love the TV show and the first two films but this is really bottom of the barrel. As far as gags go, way more misses than hits this time around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Frank Drebin is back in the final film as he is re-called to service having retired to be a house-husband as old foes re-appear and the police force need his particular talents resulting in the gaffs delivered in his dead pan manner as he attempts to locate the stronghold of his enemy. HIs wife realising her mistake of asking him to leave, is also looking for him. The finale takes place at the Oscar Ceremony as Drebin attempts to locate the bomb and interrupts the festivities nearly wrecking the occasion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Such a great film, let down by the missing special features of the Dvd.

I bought this because I love the film and wanted it in High Def. but I am keeping the Dvds also because they contain the audio commentary, not found on the blu-ray.

The picture was very grainy and only marginally better than the dvd. Basically, stick with the dvd as its better value for money.

The high rating is for the film, rather than for the Blu-ray itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
by this point the Formula was growing a little tired.Still Very Funny though but more of the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
This is a superb and funny film shame Leslie Nielsen passed away would have made another Naked Gun maybe, Amazing film love every minute of it and highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
i would consider this film for older boys who like comedy as it waqs really good for my son. i liked it because it was funny and made us laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)