Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars


on 12 January 2014
I bought this thinking that it was what it said on the cover however when i recieved it it had disk 1-4 inside instead. I already have this disk so it was pointless to buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2001
Well, what can I say really except that this series is on top form still. Amazing considering it is in its seventh season! The preparations for the wedding of the year continues in these four episodes with the usual hilarious results. Monica and Chandler may have seized Ross and Rachel's throne as the show's 'Golden Couple', but that doesn't mean that the other four remain in the sidelines. Ross is particularly funny in these episodes, especially when he and Joey become 'nap partners' and also for the storyline involving his dissertation in the library.
To top it all, Janice makes her long-awaited turn in 'The One with Ross's Library Book' and she is as funny, yet as annoying, as ever!
Unmissable viewing from the best sitcom ever!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2001
Ive always loved friends ever since series 1.This series comes close to beating series 1, but just falls short.The jokes still come thick and fast,but they dont have the special quality that series 1 had. You have to pat Bright, Kauffman and Craine on the back though for keeping it going this far. Any true friends fan will buy, but I think ANYONE should buy you would be surprised at how funny it still is. Buy damnit Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2001
Ive always loved friends ever since series 1.This series comes close to beating series 1, but just falls short.The jokes still come thick and fast,but they dont have the special quality that series 1 had. You have to pat Bright, Kauffman and Craine on the back though for keeping it going this far. Any true friends fan will buy, but I think ANYONE should buy you would be surprised at how funny it still is. Buy damnit Buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2001
Another excellent series . Get past Chandler's teeth , what has he had done to them ! Other than this the episodes are very funny , Joey is excellent as usual . The jokes come thick and fast , even after 7 series it does'nt seem stale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2001
Friends fans... the time has come... Series 7 on DVD... it's worth every penny but only if you actually like watching it again&again! I have seen it because I have E4!! I'm also going to get my copy on Thursday because it is worth it!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2001
I am so happy that series 7 is available the same time as the videos as Friends is the best. Although there is only four episodes on each DVD the directors cut really makes up for this as it is brilliant.If you are a fan of Friends you must go out and buy the DVD's.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2001
Friends is THE best show on TV. I just can't wait for this release. And with director's cut of each episode this must be a winner. And these episodes are the best ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)