Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
336
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
Went down well with the 2 year old grandson. I would recommend this film for a bit of peace and quiet is needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
bought this for my grandson as he loves dinosaurs very happy little man thankyou watched it several times now woo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Excellent Disney DVD. My Grandson watches it all the time. So thrilling he wants it on again after it finishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for a dinosaur mad little man, he watches it all the time and never gets bored x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2010
Brilliant, my 3 year old son loves it. He has some baby dinosaurs which he plays with while watching the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Great buy, my 3 year old boy has watched it over and over again... and i enjoy it myself too.. Well worth it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
grandson has so far watched it 4 times and even getting brave watching the scary bits, Disney quality as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
i loved it i would recommend it to any one because your age does'nt matter you will still enjoy this movie !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Brilliant animated Disney film. My daughter absolutely loves this film she watches it over and over again :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
A fun film that is very educational as well you can really get to see each different dinosaurs role in life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse