Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
272
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.95+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
a fascinating insight into the kennedy assination andwas the wrong man convicted. at nearly 3 hours long I felt that it could have been edited by a good 40 minutes.. kevin costner plays a barrister who finds that his family life gets taken over by proving that a big cover up by the us government was taking place. a all star cast adds to it all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Splendid cast, intriguing development and fairly rattles along.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Still an exciting scary thriller that grips throughout. True or not an interesting political thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
One of my all time favourite films. Has you glued to the tv. Great film, great acting and even better in hd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
A superbly made programme great sound great camera work!! I do feel however there should be a better method of segregating each section so you where you have got to. For the length of the programme we watched it in three goes and found we had to fast forward to where we had got to.

Apart from that superb and plenty of big jets!1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Great film, the DVD was in excellent condition. It was just a shame that Music Magpie could not package this DVD with another one I purchased at that time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Great film, no issues with DVDs, perfect watching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
The DVD such small screen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)