Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
152
4.7 out of 5 stars
Jack And Sarah (1995) [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 February 2014
Just watched it!! Fantastic film.. used to watch it all the time growing up. Such a beautiful movie.. what more can a girl ask for on a quiet night in. Loved it.. thanks a lot!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Absolutely love this DVD. Had it as a video and loved it then, watched it with my teenage daughter who loved it too. Classic girly movie, tears and laughter, brilliant !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I wanted to see this film again as David Swift gave a wonderful performance in it originally, but sadly that scene has been cut from this version - most disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought this with baby boom. I love baby boom and in comparison this film isn't as good. However, it came quick and in great condition so no complaints there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
Absolutely amazing and funny - recommend it to all people with kids.
Can't stop watching it over and over again. My 3 years old daughter loves it too.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I must have seen this film about 20 times and I still love it ! Richard E Grant is funny, charming and engaging. Get this one you won't be disappointed !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Thank you for a prompt delivery. I have waited a long time to find this DVD so pleased to now own it and I bought one for my sister as well. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Received in Excellent order and a very good DVD to watch and brighten up the day. Richard showing how good he is no matter what roll he is playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
another favourite film easy watching and good story sad to start but a happy ending with a good soundtrack especially simply red with ' stars ' .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
One of my all time favourite films, may it live on through VHS to Blueray and beyond!
Definitely one which requires a box of tissues at hand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)