Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2017
Bought those sticks three times now - they make a tremendous difference if you are trying to lose weight, because they show without fail if your body is burning its own fat. Just pee on the stick, and if it goes pink or brown (the stronger the colour, the more intensive the fat loss) - and you immediately know if your diet is working.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2017
Reliably good for testing if you have ketones. Whether you are diabetic and worrying about DKA or doing a low carb diet and checking to make sure you are in nutritional ketosis.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
These appear to work well. They're very simple to use, and quite easy to read. It can sometimes be a little difficult to decide exactly where the colour is on the scale, but this is a minor issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
They work and work well. A very useful guide if your doing Atkins
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Bought these to test when in Ketosis. Does the job it's intended to do
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Item arrived on time and in perfect condition... Great Quality Product, would definitely recommend to all...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2016
Easy to use, easy to read, very useful to have when you are trying to see if you are in ketosis or not.I was doing a high protein diet and these little sticks were a great help, The colour chart is on the side of the bottle and it is really easy to compare the colour on the stick to that on the chart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2016
I like using these. My only issue is that they seemed to have changed colour to the "no ketosis" one. I think this may be because I keep them in the bathroom where there is a lot of moisture, but they still work so it's all good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2018
I can't attest to the accuracy of the reading these 'stix' provide, but as a tool to indicate whether you are in ketosis, these are helpful. Some of the strips provide slightly ambiguous readings, whereby the colour reaction is not uniform, presumably due to some reaction with the strip and the atmosphere.

Moderately expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
These arrived in perfect condition and quickly. As an insulin dependent diabetic I need to be aware of ketones, and being in the middle of a viral infection needed a way to check quickly, and my old box of ketostix was out of date - oops. Worked perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)