Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.98+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2000
Having been a semi-Whitney fan since I can remember I really bought this CD for the fantastic Enrique duet. But since giving it a spin I remembered all the wonderful 'poppy' tunes right up to her fab R&B stuff. The Cd is quite long and split into a chill out and a dance CD it's quite wonderful. I highly reccomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2005
This is the greatest album I have ever heard ever ever ever. The Cool Down side is slightly better than Throw Down and the only average song on it is Fine. All the others are amazing!!!!! A definite must have for any person let alone fans of Whitney!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2000
I got this as a gift because i desperatley wanted "i will always love you" on cd to play over and over! I listened to the whole of the Cd and realised how good shew is and what excellent singles she has released. I RECOMMEND IT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I love Whitney Houston she is one of my favorite singers of all time and this is a great CD with all her fantastic songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I bought this so long ago, but i'll do a review anyway. One of my favourite albums hands down. Brings back fun memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Love this album......had no issues with receiving this order etc. Great for a wee sing along with the girls !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
It is such a loss of a perfect voice for singing which this artist had and this one was added to my colection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This is all so brought for Xmas for a small present we all love this greatest hits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
It's a must, I am a rock fan, her voice is so amazing I had to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Very enjoyable, pleased. Came on time no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)