Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2004
its not good i thought i was buying music from the film , you are but its not the music i wanted !I wanted the music from the routines like the Toros and Clovers in the finals.Buy it if you're a Bring It On fan but not if you like the Bring it on routine music.I was very disapointed
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2003
Generally a good selection. But dissapointed that the final mixes of the clovers or toros final cheers wern't on here. Also missing the groove played when torrance is going to drop the spirit stick at cheer camp. What is that amazing tune! So a good selection of music if u buy the CD because u want to dance to it but if you're looking for other music featured in the film, this CD is not for you.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2005
I wanted to buy this CD as some others have said for the music in the film, but again some songs i expected were missing like the spirit stick scene song. For those that want to know that song is Detour by Bis
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2006
bring it on is my fav film ever but the music is soo bad i wanted all of the songs that they do the routines to they are worth getting very disapointed :'(
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2010
Bought as a present for my neice - I'm rather too long in the tooth for cheerleaders. She was quite disappointed that none of the music from the dance routines was actually on the disc - only "Micky" appears. So don't expect too much from the film soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Nice music from the film, shame it does not have some of the chants from the film, excellent seller with a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
I'm pleased with my purchase in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2001
HI, This brill CD will give you the experience of what cheerleading is really all about. Its exciting, Fun, upbeat and great to listen to. So if your in the mood for dancin then this is the CD to pop in to your CD player!!! BYE!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2002
The Bring It On Soundtrack is not at all very good. I only like 5 songs on it. Those are As If with Blaque with Joey, Til' I Say So with 3lw, Anywhere Usa with P.Y.T, As If with Blaque and The other song I like is Blaque with 50 cent but at the moment I forget the name of the song but its also very good. The rest were just chessy bubble gum and some just had no beat to it.
If you like chessy pop this is a great disc for you. But for the people who hate chessy pop back away from this soundtrack. If you like some of the songs like As If which is a brill song then get the single. Don't waste all your money on one silly cd with only a few good songs.
I give this 3 stars not one because I think all the music went brilliant with the film. But I was dissapionted at the cd.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)