Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 June 2016
Never wanting to through any working HDD away, I fitted a couple of old drives internally as back up devices via an ATA/IDE adaptor card (only SATA on mobo). These cables did the job and I now have 2 more operational HDD, for now anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great price, delivered quickly. Works a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2017
Perfect ide cable upgrade for pic.
Also Works great with original Xbox
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
bought in 2012 to replace old cables in an older machine
with ide drives, cable worked as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2018
Quick delivery and works well with My hard drive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
very useful and waiting to get an hard disk drive for it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
Very good buy came very quick after ordering.was using the round type.kept loosing one of my drives and computer kept freezing,so i tryed an old cable i had that was i meter long computer worked as normal.so i orderd this 18inch one as as it looked neater,very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
with the help of this new IDE cable, i managed to get two my old IDE DVD re-writer drives working again. excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2013
it's always handy to have some spare cables in stock just in case anything goe's wrong would recommend this to anyone
as it happened I needed a new 1 of these as the old one became defective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2016
Does exactly what it should do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)