Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 November 2016
just get up walk about and try and go back to sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
I found it very relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 18 September 2008
This CD is excellent quality for its budget price; it is very calming and creates a tranquil ambience to help you get off to sleep. Each track is pleasing and relaxing, and helps me get back to sleep again quickly when waking through the night.
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2012
I found this CD very calming. A little bit repetitive, but not bad on the whole. The sound kept on the same level which was good. Some CD's tend to fluctuate in sound.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2010
Was a little unsure what to expect, but actually is quite theraputic and very relaxing. Would definately recommend it.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2009
Bought this CD to help relax and unwind before going to sleep ... the cd is a mixture of panpipe sounds that is soothing and does what it is supposed to 'helps prepare the body for a better night's sleep' A good buy at a very reasonable price - I also bought Therapy Room at the same time and probably have to say that I prefer it though.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2010
I love this CD and ive drifted off to sleep every time ive used it so far which for me is just amazing being someone who suffers with sleepless nights for over 2 years!!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2009
This CD contains some nice sootheing tracks to aid sleep, they are calming and relaxing, however this product doesnt work for me to help me sleep.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
A soothing programme of pan-pipe music to which one can drift off to sleep. Good value. If you don't fall asleep until quite far into the programme, you might find the music a bit repetitive, 'though this feature probably helps one to drop off!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
I did not find this helpful at all and was very disappointed, we all have different reasons for insomnia so what works for one person will not work for everyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)