Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
54
4.1 out of 5 stars
The Only Piano Album You'll Ever Need
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 September 2017
Excellent c.d.!! Case cracked inside seal on delivery. Not a problem with our oostal service..outside package was fine. Did someone walk on it before it was posted it out to me?? Hmmm...Bought in good faith. Dissapointed that it was damaged. Had to check it was even playing.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Not quite the album I was expecting. Some popular tunes very good but others I doubt if I will play again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Music very good but found the sound quality not so good, had to turn volume right up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Good range of tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
pretty awful to be honest, I got I for the restaurant and half of the songs sound like a horror soundtrack!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Fab. Really have enjoyed this cd. Has some all time classics that everybody would know and can enjoy the beauty of.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Quite a good compilation enjoyable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
This CD of piano music is idea for a background to a dinner party.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)