Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
What an absolutely fantastic dvd wish they would get back together if you haven't got this dvd I highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
The Best British Band of My Lifetime on a DVD

A must have for any oasis fan

Mad fer it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I like oasis music but after viewing this concert i belive their live performances wasn't their strength.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I bought this dvd for my husband and we've both watched it twice since ! simply A GREAT BUY .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
one of the best oasis gigs.glad I was there, glad I can watch it back!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Oasis live and doing what they did best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2000
Noel and liam doing what they do best, there were all the classic tracks such as supersonic,stand by me, live forever right down to the best of the best such as wonderwall, dont look back in anger,
This dvd is a must buy for the oasis fan. Even if you did not go to the concert this dvd captures everything for what oasis stand for which is Rock N Roll.
Reviewed by R M SHANNON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
if oasis are best ever then why would zak starkey leave for the who. plus oasis admitted on my dvd. who are best live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2003
Ke onda a toda Inglaterra,
This is the best gig this eyes have seen and we can find their best songs in this dvd, such as wonderwall, supersonic, champagne supernova or live forever, and my favourite song on it, Gas Panic! they play it very good, Is great, you have to buy this dvd, no matter if you are oasis fan or not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2000
Classic in every way. They can still do a song just as well, if not better, than they used to. MAD FOR IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)