Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 November 2004
I use slimline cases for storing CDRs and DVDrs because they save space on the shelf, and these packs are ideal for use when purchasing the discs in boxes of 25.
I've bought cheap cases before but have never been that happy with them. These Imation ones cost only a fraction more but the quality seems so much better.
I'd never been a lover of coloured cases before but I love these because the colours are really nice, and I also think it's important that the fronts are clear.
I will definately be ordering more, and have no hesitation in recommending them.
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Excellent item great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2004
These slimline cases are everything you could ask for and at a fantastic price.
Although the cases are different pastel colours, the fronts are clear plastic, so no problem in seeing your case inserts.
Ideal if you have a lot of discs and little room to store them!!
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2005
If you're looking for some reasonable priced cd case then these will definately do the trick, great price, wicked colours and half the thickness of a normal cd case.
I recommend anyone to buy these cases, as i know in future i will be buying more
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2011
These cases are made from very brittle plastic. They had been bashed about during the delivery process and many were broken or damaged when they eventually arrived. Ballicom were very good and refunded the cost. Personally, I have re-ordered shatterproof cases which have arrived in A1 condition. So my advice is spend a little more to get a superior product.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2005
I've searched the internet for CD/DVD cases and these are the best ones I've found. They're good quality and with a competitive price to match. One of the large stationery stores sells something similar for £9.99. Save yourself £6.00 and order them here!
11 Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
Delivery was really quick. I love the bright colours. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the fact you cannot put a full sleeve into the case, (eg for an album cover) but I can live with that for the cheap price and goof quality of the product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
I see that a couple of people have received broken goods. This is because there isn't enough bubblewrap around the product when in transit. As for the jewel cases: They're flimsy and made from brittle plastic but they look pretty and do the job.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 8 May 2006
......and they do the job they are meant to do, although at this price don't expect felt-lined, jewel encrusted cases. 'Nuff said really.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)