Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2008
There is differing opinions as to whether or not classical music enhances a childs mental growth, regardless, I bought this cd for my son and find its a great way to mark "time for bed" as I play it when I begin his night time routine, I also find that it soothes him..

Happy with my purchase
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
This lovely CD is just what our family wanted for our three month old baby twins. They listen to it every bedtime in calm silence and as a result look set to sleep all night before long. Now the same thing for Beethoven please and then Schubert and then...
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
As a non Mozart listener I've become v.fond of.this cd. Not seeing significant behavior change in baby but she's v young. Will continue as sounds are lovely and relaxing. Would make a good pressie if stuck for ideas and don't wana give clothes, vouchers or money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
BOUGHT FOR MY BABY BUT MY 6 YEAR OLD LOVES IT SO MUCH SHE PUTS IT ON EVERY NIGHT BEFORE BED. IS A LOVELY CALMING AND SOOTHING COLLECTION OF SONGS - A BIG HIT IN OUR HOUSE.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
A gift for twin boys. Their parents are finding that this music is soothing and makes the babies more restful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
In her first email to us she wrote:
"Mummy has played the CD to me the last two days when I have been having a feed and we both loved it. We particularly liked the French horn which we hadn't heard played so gently in the past. Mummy says she will buy me some of the other CDs as we enjoyed it so much"
Incidentally our Granddaughter is only 4-weeks old and did need a little help from her mother with the typing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
You would like it to last longer...another reason to buy another cd from the series.
It works for babies as well as adults so be careful while you are driving!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
played it to my bump when pregnant and now play it to my baby at bed time. so relaxing for both baby and mummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very Pleased with it my 6 week old grandson responds well to the music and it helps him get to sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Lovely music, playing it at bedtime for us and baby: works as part of our evening routine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.