Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 April 2015
Another favourite of mine. A must have film. Clark gable very smooth actor.irresistible. his character suited him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
Suddenly realised I didn't have this classic film and my daughters hadn't even seen it at all. It is a must see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Full version over two DVD's,never seen this full version on tv before. I am now considering getting the blu ray.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
A brilliant period drama about the Civil War in America. I thoroughly enjoyed the extras and watching it again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
Perfect as I have b even replacing VHS tapes,great buy and has brought my collection up to date.great to watch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
Loved it, too young to have seen it in the cinema> understand now why my Mum drooled over Clark Gable!!!.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
my daughter in law thinks that this is the best film ever , just for her.ade, so bought it as a small present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
I first saw Gone with the wind 60 years ago. I Thought it was wonderful.Was delighted with the excellent DVD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
Golden Oldie.My youngest daughter (13) loved it and she was very interested in the habits from those days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
I bought this dvd for my wife as she is mad on this film. having seen it when we were courting in the 8ois
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)