Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
Good album to buy. Very laid back and great to listen to. Have always liked The Style Council and would recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
I have put off buying this album since 1983, why I waited so long I'll never know, This album is brilliant, I Love It!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
I love this albumn. When I got my new HIFI system vinyl playback was no longer an option so got the cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Replacing an original vinyl version, forgotten how good they were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Great sounding very soulful jazz hmmmmm great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Tsc best album with good prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Great album classic weller, happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
I saw this and thought its a must have A's never bought it first time round, as a Paul Weller fan it brought back a bit if nostalgia of bad hair and awful clothes, not quite as good as I remembered but still one fir the Weller collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
top palbum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)