Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Bring It on
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 September 2003
Generally a good selection. But dissapointed that the final mixes of the clovers or toros final cheers wern't on here. Also missing the groove played when torrance is going to drop the spirit stick at cheer camp. What is that amazing tune! So a good selection of music if u buy the CD because u want to dance to it but if you're looking for other music featured in the film, this CD is not for you.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2004
its not good i thought i was buying music from the film , you are but its not the music i wanted !I wanted the music from the routines like the Toros and Clovers in the finals.Buy it if you're a Bring It On fan but not if you like the Bring it on routine music.I was very disapointed
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2005
I wanted to buy this CD as some others have said for the music in the film, but again some songs i expected were missing like the spirit stick scene song. For those that want to know that song is Detour by Bis
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2006
bring it on is my fav film ever but the music is soo bad i wanted all of the songs that they do the routines to they are worth getting very disapointed :'(
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2010
Bought as a present for my neice - I'm rather too long in the tooth for cheerleaders. She was quite disappointed that none of the music from the dance routines was actually on the disc - only "Micky" appears. So don't expect too much from the film soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
Nice music from the film, shame it does not have some of the chants from the film, excellent seller with a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2016
I'm pleased with my purchase in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2005
Im a cheerleader for my village sports teams, and me and the squad loved it because it helped us out alot. its worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2001
HI, This brill CD will give you the experience of what cheerleading is really all about. Its exciting, Fun, upbeat and great to listen to. So if your in the mood for dancin then this is the CD to pop in to your CD player!!! BYE!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)