Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2016
What more do you really need. It's a great bit of kit to get them started on. Sturdy, colorful, sound is great too. As you can see the drum sticks can attach at the sides which helps enormously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Well made, colourful and the grandson loves whacking it though I don't think he'll be the next Ginger Baker. ( For those old enough to remember ! )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Good little drum.
Made very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
great price and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
This drum is brilliant, really sturdy and good quality. My 12 month old twins love banging the drum with both the sticks provided and anything else they can get their hands on and the drum has coped with no tears, it really has been put through its paces! It is also great that the drum sticks attach to the side of the drum quite firmly so we don't pull it out of the boys box to find the sticks aren't with the drum.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
was very dissapointed to receive a drum with just a 2 coloured triangle pattern. i bought this drum as i adored the picture on it. however, it does what it should and the sticks are thin enoughfor my son to hold comfortably.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
The children love this drum. I just wish the drumsticks were attached as they get lost in the bottom of the instrument box!Our drum didn't come in a container as in the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Excellent sturdy drum, has coped with rough handling. Lovely bright colours and section to keep drumsticks. Good sound when played
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Can't rate this highly enough my 2 year old loves it but even if he bangs it as hard as he can it still isn't loud enough to give me a headache and send the cat running to the furthest corner of the house. Sure hit for any budding drummer, just got to work on his 5 minute drum solo now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This is great. My 14 month old grandson loves it. The sound is much better than expected, especially when it is held up and struck from the side. He is just at the right age to start to hold the sticks and bash things, a very good target.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)