Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2017
A bit of a mixed bag in my opinion. I'll open with the positives

It arrived earlier than expected, and the main console and cables work as intended. Although I would seem the previous owner left a copy of the "Still Game" in the disc tray. There was a fair amount of dirt/gunk in the ridges of the console, but nothing a hand full of q-tips couldn't fix.

The controller provided however, is barely functional. The rubber grip on the sticks has worn down, the whole thing is covered in a sticky residue, and the d-pad and buttons don't seem to actually work.

All in all it's passable, but still rather disappointed in the controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
If I could give this console 10 stars I would. I am extremely happy with this product. Great conditon, nearly perfect for second hand and it works like a dream. Great value for money, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Absolutely fantastic . Was a bit wary it wouldn't work but it is brilliant , fast delivery would shop with the seller again . Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
still brilliant works well bit noisey but for age great fun lots of games still around so well wort buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
In great working condition, looked better than described if anything. Really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Good delivery time good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
i got the playstation 2, but the controller wasnt as perfect, but overall it was great enough, *and i got star wars episode 3 revenge of the sith, it was funny because me and my brother was joking that we were going to get that game, truly a mind reader. huh*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
As soon as the console arrived I plugged it in to boot it up and check whether it was working properly. The console booted fine but when coming to read a disk it came up with a "Disk read error" making it unplayable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)