Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£16.24+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2005
If you're expecting a work-of-art superb European classic cult film, look elsewhere, dimwit!
This is a wonderful comedic romp. I loved it, my kids loved it, and wife wife & father loved it too. A non-stop giggle-fest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
a real family film funny and I enjoyed it, I have no hesitation in recommending it for family viewing. Ray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
a great family film the sort thing you can sit down and watch time and time again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
we love this d v d u send us so thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
I like this better than the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
brilliant to watch it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2008
I enjoyes every single moment of this movie. It is probably the most funniest kids film I have seen in a long time. If anyone wants a laugh, get this movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I saw this film before so i decided to buy this film, so i can watch it when i want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2001
For me, as for other Christina Ricci fans, this is a movie that you must see but I am pretty sure that you will find it to be very childish. It is a detective and child adventure where you can expect some kind of fun. As said before, Ricci fans must have this movie as a part of their collection, but I will buy other movies from her first.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here