Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
Few scuffs on disc and jumps half way through. Was packaged lovely and delivered promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Can not stop playing it,love Queen,arrived on time,well packaged very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
This CD lookes as if it has been played a lot never mind the most important thing is the disk, the musik is from that well known band of whom we do not hear a lot from now, since the death of their front singer Freddy Mercury, it has a lot of well known songs on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
do get from music you receive them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
This is an album of immense quality, my favourite album in the world! Freddie was an artist, and sang with a voice unmatched.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I gave 5 Stars as Queen is one of my all time greats this album is great I would recommend to any one who likes Queen.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
WOW FREDDY ON FIRE, ONE GREAT ALBUM BY ONE OF BRITAINS BEST EVER BANDS,AND BRIAN MAY,THEE IN MY OPPINION,THE BEST GUITARIST THIS COUNTRY HAS EVER PRODUCED,IT,S A GREAT ALBUM,AGREAT PRICE,FROM A GREAT SELLER,GREAT ALROUND PACKAGE.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
One of those very rare instances in history where a Greatest Hits/Best Of album has become a classic in its own right.

Pretty much perfection from start to finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I loved this album. It's so very easy to forget just how powerful Freddie Mercury's voice really was,and what a showman he was too. Just listening to each track will conjure up visions of Queen performing,and I do mean performing,for that's what they did. The song choices on here have been well chosen too,it's a good mix.This is a must have for any Queen fans. The music will appeal to anyone who loves rock,but without the heavy metal influence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)