Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Crayola 6 Washable Kids Paint
Style: Washable Kids Paint|Change
Price:£3.63+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 5 March 2016
I use these paints to paint on canvas and cardboard with my two year old, and I would happily repurchase them. Nice bright colours and they are mostly washable… I accidentally left a patch of red paint on some clothing, without washing it straight away, and it didn't come out. My fault though:) overall, recommended for kids' painting activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2015
I should of looks at pic comment bfor buying.....a lot smallet than i thaight they would be.
Apart from that good paints easy to remove spils etc...
Good that ypu get six coloures
Green
Blue
Purple
Yellow
Ren
N orange
My little ones enjoyd paintong with them
Would reccomend to buy
Came well packaged too days after i orderd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2018
I was a bit sceptical about “washable” paints but decided to give them a go and was really pleasantly surprised! Having twin toddlers to clean up afterwards was actually much easier than I’d anticipated and it washed off very easily. Will definitely be buying some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
My son enjoyed this at 2 and a half but now he's almost three it's really helping him enjoy his numbers and counting, and also helps him understand the concepts of where objects should go on the picture. The stickers are quite fiddly though so he needs help getting them out, so probably not ideal if wanting this to keep a younger child entertained whilst you're busy, but perfect for sitting and enjoying with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
These are the only paints I have found that are actually properly washable - out of clothes (theirs and mine!), curtains and carpet. All tried and tested. They are a handy size so that if you want to you can just stick a paint brush straight in the pot and away you go. Also handy for sticking a brush in when its nearly empty so there's very little waste.

I've ordered several of these from Amazon now. Much cheaper than in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
perfect size for finger painting. kids can just dip straight from the pots. Nice bright colours and thankfully very washable, it gets everywhere with little people ..sofa,curtains and of course clothes! all washed off easily and left no reminder that it had ever been there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Great quality washable paints. My daughter has had loads of use from them and it takes a load off me knowing they won't stain everything! Will definitely replace when they run out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
We love these paints as my children get mess everywhere including tables, floors and themselves. It cleans up really easily and comes off clothes in a 40 degree wash. The only problem is that after two painting sessions the bottles are empty so I'd like the paints to be available in bigger sizes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2013
Was surprised how little each paint pot was, but surprised further that a little goes a long way! Bought for toddler painting. Paint smells lovely for some reason. Has washed out of clothes, shoes, clothes, hands and faces. Watch out though, as the yellow paint seems more runny than the others - it'll shoot out the container! Arrived quick. Lovely toddler gift with a paint palette and a few brushes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here